kstyle.diaryland.com Monday, Jan. 19, 2004

May I kiss your every place in your body?
6:03 p.m.

NOTE: THIS ENTRY CONTAINS A LITTLE BIT OF EXPLICIT SEXUAL CONTENT. IF THAT OFFENDS YOU, DO NOT PROCEED, MMMKAY? THANKS!

a little background info: i met this kid on AWC last week, from china...23 year old student. he, uh, really likes me, hehe! we hooked up on yahoo the other night. bear in mind, my cam was on, his wasn't, though i have seen him, and last night...he really gave me a show! i'm not posting this because i think i'm mr. studboy or anything like that, ok? it's here because it READS so funny, as the language barrier is a bit of a problem and the more i talk to him, the more fractured my english becomes. the pics are ones he sent me...oh, and his name is WANG!!!

______________________________

Wang Peng: May I see you here

kstyle57: ok i will try again

Wang Peng: thank you

kstyle57: haha, you see me?

kstyle57: are you there?


Wang Peng: yes, I see you

kstyle57: can i see you too?

Wang Peng: later is ok

Wang Peng: didi you do with man before?

kstyle57: yes

Wang Peng: I can not go in the anywebcam, why?

kstyle57: hmm dont know

Wang Peng: the left is grey, why?

kstyle57: is your membership expired maybe?

Wang Peng: May I see your whole body?

kstyle57: hmm try again

kstyle57: hehe, all?

kstyle57: you will email me some pictures?

Wang Peng: yes, I want to

Wang Peng: sure

Wang Peng: your e-mail

kstyle57: [email protected]

kstyle57: you are ready to see some of me?

Wang Peng: Can I see you now?

Wang Peng: I am sending to you

Wang Peng: may i see you now

Wang Peng: yes, begin

kstyle57: i am not skinny like you, remember

Wang Peng: see you now?

kstyle57: do you like?

Wang Peng: your picture is not moving

kstyle57: now?

Wang Peng: like what?

kstyle57: like my webcam picture?

Wang Peng: I like see you now, ok?

Wang Peng: I can not go to the webcam

Wang Peng: I want to see you here, OK?

Wang Peng: the whole body, OK?

Wang Peng: I am sending you picture

kstyle57: ok

kstyle57: am i moving on webcam?

kstyle57: please let me know

Wang Peng: know what?

kstyle57: can you see me moving?

Wang Peng: I am noting seeing you

kstyle57: no picture, or not moving?

kstyle57: i will invite you again

kstyle57: there is problem?

kstyle57: can you get on anywebcam?

kstyle57: we have slow connection i think

Wang Peng: Can you give me your whole body?

kstyle57: yes, you see me now i hope?

kstyle57: you like it?

Wang Peng: like what?

kstyle57: tell me when you see my webcam

Wang Peng: I can not go to

kstyle57: no, no, you see me here?

Wang Peng: may I see your whole body?

kstyle57: CAN YOU SEE ME?????

Wang Peng: yes

kstyle57: ok

Wang Peng: I am seeing you

kstyle57: i am hairy, you like it?

Wang Peng: showing good

Wang Peng: I like it, I like your strong body

kstyle57: :D

kstyle57: i remember you are cute boy

Wang Peng: Can you take off your cloth

Wang Peng: I want to see your whole, far please

Wang Peng: the whole

Wang Peng: Good, I like, you are strong

Wang Peng: sit in the chair?

Wang Peng: not move, sit in the chair. OK?

Wang Peng: sit in the chair far please, I want to see the whole

kstyle57: ok, i like chinese boys, very pretty

kstyle57: i will make more light

Wang Peng: thank you

Wang Peng: far, OK, I want to see the whole

kstyle57: ok, one moment

Wang Peng: good, I want to suck your cock, Can I?

kstyle57: yes would be nice, i suck you too

kstyle57: i am hard


Wang Peng: It is hard now, I see

Wang Peng: May I kiss your every place in your body?

kstyle57: yes

kstyle57: have you been with another boy?

Wang Peng: no, I want to with you, Can you come here?

kstyle57: it is so far

Wang Peng: yes, Can we have the chance to see each other?

kstyle57: maybe someday, it would be nice

Wang Peng: how many man have you did with?

kstyle57: i will show you up close now

kstyle57: not too many, only a few

Wang Peng: from the interent?

kstyle57: no

kstyle57: friends

Wang Peng: from where?

kstyle57: my town in california

Wang Peng: o, do you do with woman?

kstyle57: long time ago, like boys more

Wang Peng: now, do you have boys?

kstyle57: not for a while, want one!

Wang Peng: when can you play with the boy? can you show to me how you are play?

kstyle57: don't know when next time will be, maybe a friend on my webcam sometime

Wang Peng: Can you show me then?

kstyle57: i hope you will see, yes

Wang Peng: thank you

kstyle57: i like you watching me, i wish i could see you too

kstyle57: like chinese boy best

Wang Peng: why?

kstyle57: dont know really, always attracted to asian, very nice

______________________________

we got disconnected after that...

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation