kstyle.diaryland.com Sunday, Sept. 19, 2004

smile , pt. 2
12:43 a.m.

another great day spent with jason...we hiked up to the top of trinidad head...

here's a view from about halfway up the north side...

nice, huh?

we picked up litter...bottles, cans, etc. i was wearing my new big black stud boots, my ankles hurt, but i need practice for the backpacking trip...it was a bit of a workout, but i kept up with the boy.

went down to the seascape for dinner again...jason took a pretty good pic of me there...

left around 9pm.

dropped by rob's (he had lent me his binoculars) and watched some coverage of the big fight tonight...my boy oscar got his ass kicked.

dropped the ball on helping a boy with his homework again, i think he understands why...

it's raining now, hope i don't have wet roads all the way to sf.

steve called, his life took a nice unexpected turn today.

i wonder where MINE is headed...my head is filled with a million scenarios.

we're "different".

some boys have beautiful necks.

check my cam while i'm gone...i'm gonna point it at the box buddy's been sleeping in...

time for bed, back wednesday night.

love,

- M.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation