kstyle.diaryland.com Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004

saturday
4:13 p.m.

hmm, that poem i posted last entry knda spoke to me...there's some letters from oscar to bosie in that book i'm reading..oh nevermind, haha!

went to arcata this morning, did 7 miles, i walked the bottoms...sounds like i had boys on leashes!

i was out in the country just outside of town...this turned out good...

me and a cow...

and then the cow took one of me...

going to j's for dinner tomorrow. taking wine (and o'doul's for me) and ice cream...might dig out a movie to share.

last week i found a fortune cookie fortune on a chair in the breakroom, i forgot all about it till this morning..i took out my radio when i started walking, and it was stuck to the radio...

"an adventure awaits you around the bend."

taking a cd of sade i'm burning too, j. likes her stuff. nice and smooth, sexy and romantic..."is it a crime?" in particular kills me...i can relate.

ok, that's it for now...

- m.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation