kstyle.diaryland.com Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004

wednesday
10:54 a.m.

walked 5 miles to the ocean sunday...took a lot of pics, including this new background. i've posted 3 on my fotolog page, please hit the link down there. i really need to try and post pics there everyday.

been walking like a mofo this week, i actualy have a blister or two. and i hit another low weight. i was at the bank, looking all funky in my torn-up jeans and my wool hat, and dee asked if i'd lost weight, that made my day.

macka in australia and i were helping matty with a paper online last night. we gave him a few lines, i edited one of macka's, it turned out good. i want an "a" this time! oh, and i gave matt the word "credence", that's a good one.

feeling very blissful...i'm not pushy, i have no big masterplan...and i have no compass, that's fine. the little things mean a lot to me, THAT'S where i'm at right now.

a very strange poem poured out of me at work the other night, i dunno if i'm gonna post it, it needs a little polishing.

i am SO not watching tv right now.

maps, gates...no, i was NOT talking about walking, DUH!

i'm a good daddy with a good heart, i think.

trying not to THINK too much.

trust is important.

my socks don't match!

time to go to work.

love ya,

-m.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation