kstyle.diaryland.com Wednesday, Mar. 08, 2006

RE-RUN #8
"lala, this and that...GUM!
(selected highlights from a chat with matt )

8:59 p.m.

original date: 9-21-03

DrTrebleMaker: I wonder how is date was/is going

mkaro1: heehee, i was thinking about that at 5pm, when dannny was arriving

mkaro1: first time steve sees him will be at his front door

mkaro1: yikes

DrTrebleMaker: aww....how neat though

DrTrebleMaker: the suspense

mkaro1: yes

DrTrebleMaker: Well, he wasn't bad looking, was he?

mkaro1: i kept telling steve, he sounds great, too bad he's so ugly

mkaro1: no, he's a cutiepatootie

* * *

mkaro1: geez, someone's selling 40 lbs of lincoln logs!

DrTrebleMaker: yikes

DrTrebleMaker: 20 minutes for games

DrTrebleMaker: YAY

DrTrebleMaker: and then I will have to wait to play them til I get the machine

mkaro1: yeah

mkaro1: this is good charlotte???? oh yeah now it is!

DrTrebleMaker: haha

DrTrebleMaker: It's a great song

mkaro1: fooled me

DrTrebleMaker: I love it

DrTrebleMaker: It freaked me out

DrTrebleMaker: I jumped

mkaro1: ooh, nice ending

* * *

mkaro1: oooh,look at all the windows!

DrTrebleMaker: wow

mkaro1: i want a big pile like that!

DrTrebleMaker: lots

DrTrebleMaker: lol

DrTrebleMaker: I can totally see you sitting on the floor with them all surrounding you

DrTrebleMaker: and you building little houses

mkaro1: yippeee, its playtime!!!


mkaro1: it was the best damn toy i ever had

mkaro1: well, i also had this huge metal gas station with a 3 level parking garage, there was an elevator for the cars, you cranked it and they went up

* * *

mkaro1: she didnt know if tuna was a chicken or a fish, apparently

DrTrebleMaker: yeah

DrTrebleMaker: because the can says "Chicken of the Sea"

mkaro1: and she farted

mkaro1: yeah, uh, that can...it IS confusing

mkaro1: how can a chicken live under water, matt?
how?

DrTrebleMaker: I don't know!

DrTrebleMaker: oxygen tank?

mkaro1: a liitle one, maybe..

* * *

DrTrebleMaker: ahh

DrTrebleMaker: someone outbid me

DrTrebleMaker: grr

mkaro1: aww, sorry

DrTrebleMaker: I'm not giving up yet

DrTrebleMaker: I will try to get it right at the last minute

mkaro1: you have to, that's why i don't like it

* * *

mkaro1: i keep seeing ads for that gameboy you got, it's a cute little thing

DrTrebleMaker: haha

DrTrebleMaker: folds up

mkaro1: what color?

DrTrebleMaker: I remember ghetto gameboy

DrTrebleMaker: they were huge

DrTrebleMaker: mine is silver

mkaro1: ahh, classy

mkaro1: goes with your calculator

DrTrebleMaker: haha

mkaro1: damn you and your "keen sense of style"!

mkaro1: sorry, couldn't resist that one

DrTrebleMaker: hehe

DrTrebleMaker: come little children I'll take thee away

mkaro1: ooookkkk?????

mkaro1: some song i imagine

DrTrebleMaker: yeah

DrTrebleMaker: lol

mkaro1: you like dashboard confessional? steve's fave....i call 'em douchebag confessional

DrTrebleMaker: dashboard confessional is like "sensitive" music

mkaro1: emo!

* * *

mkaro1: oh and rufus does that leonard cohen song "hallelujah" god, thats so beautiful

mkaro1: it was in shrek

DrTrebleMaker: haha

mkaro1: there's about 40 of his songs on kazza

mkaro1: he only has 3 albums

DrTrebleMaker: I found a new gum

DrTrebleMaker: It's great

mkaro1: but get hallelujah

mkaro1: oh?

DrTrebleMaker: Orbit Cinnamint flavor

mkaro1: we have new crest in cinnamon and cirus and other ones

mkaro1: citrus!

DrTrebleMaker: toothpaste gum is good

mkaro1: we have a new arm and hammer that is very tingly

mkaro1: one song by him on soundtrack is called complaint de la butte

mkaro1: you are so random

DrTrebleMaker: I am?

mkaro1: lala, this and that...GUM!

mkaro1: haha

mkaro1: i like it

DrTrebleMaker: ooh

DrTrebleMaker: ok

DrTrebleMaker: lol

* * *

DrTrebleMaker: I was just looking at my cello

DrTrebleMaker: It is my baby

DrTrebleMaker: I picked it out, so I kinda knew I was getting it

mkaro1: does it have holes on the front?

mkaro1: are those called f-holes?

DrTrebleMaker: it has these kind of S-shaped holes that look like an f as well.

mkaro1: ok

DrTrebleMaker: they look exactly like the f right there actually

DrTrebleMaker: f

mkaro1: right

DrTrebleMaker: and another one going the other way

DrTrebleMaker: on the other side

mkaro1: isn't that what they're called?

DrTrebleMaker: f holes?

DrTrebleMaker: I don't know

mkaro1: yeah

DrTrebleMaker: lol

mkaro1: i think so

DrTrebleMaker: I don't even know notes for real yet

DrTrebleMaker: I make it up

DrTrebleMaker: I play by ear

DrTrebleMaker: and guess

mkaro1: there is a famous photo of a naked woman with f-holes painted on her back..



(Man Ray, Le Violon d'Ingres, 1924)

* * *

mkaro1: ooh i don't like bats

mkaro1: that noise

mkaro1: peep peep

DrTrebleMaker: yeah

DrTrebleMaker: one grazed my hair

mkaro1: and they fly too fast

DrTrebleMaker: my hair was all spiked up

mkaro1: did you scream like a girl?

mkaro1: i would

DrTrebleMaker: we ducked

DrTrebleMaker: lol

mkaro1: *shivers*

DrTrebleMaker: I got used to it

mkaro1: they are so creepy up close, those little teeth

DrTrebleMaker: I realized they weren't like going to eat me or anything

DrTrebleMaker: I'm bigger than it is

mkaro1: no, just claw your eyes out

DrTrebleMaker: there were 100's of them

DrTrebleMaker: and a rat

mkaro1: ooh that's bad too

mkaro1: mice i can deal with

DrTrebleMaker: the rat weirded me out...coulda gone up the pants

mkaro1: rats are too big

* * *

mkaro1: i wonder what steve is doing right now?

DrTrebleMaker: maybe we don't want to know

mkaro1: i told him to turn his cam on

mkaro1: oh, i wanna know

mkaro1: cuddling

mkaro1: spooning

mkaro1: i'd settle for that

DrTrebleMaker: me too

mkaro1: and steve has tomorrow off..i said "breakfast in bed!"

mkaro1: the cat sorta spoons me sometimes

DrTrebleMaker: fun

DrTrebleMaker: My cello is my baby

mkaro1: you can spoon that

DrTrebleMaker: haha

DrTrebleMaker: I could

mkaro1: but her curves are a liitle...hard

DrTrebleMaker: yeah

DrTrebleMaker: I need to name it

mkaro1: i was just gonna say that

mkaro1: give it a ghetto name, like shanequa

DrTrebleMaker: HAHA

mkaro1: heehee

mkaro1: your cello bitch

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation