kstyle.diaryland.com Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004

china, my china...
1:45 a.m.

another chat with wang in china...poor boy, he's sweet on someone...he doesn't have skype anymore, and the yahoo voice thing is a piece of shit, at least as far as connecting to china is concerned...i'm looking into international phone rates tomorrow, if it's reasonable, i might just fucking CALL him...

kstyle57: are you there?

wang: yes

kstyle57: ok

kstyle57: can i see your cam?

wang: sure

wang: can i see you too?

kstyle57: yes, just a second

wang: my cam speed is very good now

kstyle57: nice

wang: you look good today

kstyle57: oh, so do you

kstyle57: why do you not talk in room at awc?

wang: I do not like to talk there

kstyle57: are you worried your english is not good enough?

wang: no, i do not like to talk

kstyle57: oh, ok i see, too many people? you talk fine with me :)

wang: what's the time there?

kstyle57: 12:30 am, just past midnight

kstyle57: 4 in afternoon there

kstyle57: you sexy boy!

wang: you only talk with me now?

kstyle57: yes

kstyle57: i dont like more than 1 chat at a time

wang: michle, may i ask a question?

kstyle57: yes

kstyle57: must be a long question!

wang: I have a class, and there is a man sitting near me, and we never talk, but the class now is over, but I always miss him, but i can not get touch with him, but I miss him very much

kstyle57: oh i see

wang: now we have no chance to get touch with him, but I miss him very much, how can i do now?

wang: michle, do you see it?

wang: do you know the meaning?

kstyle57: there must be a way to find him

kstyle57: it makes me smile and sad at the same time

wang: but I can not find him now, have no address or telphone

wang: can we talk now?

kstyle57: perhaps the teacher or school?

kstyle57: damn

kstyle57: it is not working?

wang: I can hear you

kstyle57: i heard you for a moment

kstyle57: type what you just said

kstyle57: do you want to try skype?

kstyle57: i am over here

kstyle57: your cam is gone

kstyle57: are you there?


(closed voice chat window, opened new chat window...)


wang: yes

kstyle57:ok, that voice thing was too hard to use

kstyle57: you looked so nice tonight

wang: can you call me on the real phone?

kstyle57: hold on 2 minutes, i want to ask operator how much it costs

wang: ok

kstyle57: just another minute wang, i am getting information

wang: ok, wait for you

kstyle57: thank you

wang: then ask him how to link to China

wang: have the key to the problem?

kstyle57: getting there

wang: through the phone?

kstyle57: i am getting information online

wang: ok, my phone number in China
is 0451-********

kstyle57: 451 is city code, right?

then, once again, we got disconnected...

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation