kstyle.diaryland.com Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004

too far we are...
1:21 p.m.

wang: ok,during the next four months, I can not go to the internet, because I must go to school

kstyle57: oh no

kstyle57: when does that start?

wang: maybe tomorday

kstyle57: tomorrow?

wang: yes

kstyle57: oh no, will you be able to email at all?

wang: until the july I can meet you here, I think

kstyle57: i think phone is ringing

kstyle57: i left out the 0 in city code, got a message in chinese

wang: Is it 0001901211?

kstyle57: i dont understand, what are you asking me?

wang: ok, when you miss me, you can call me, but now I can not receive your phone, because there is someone near me

kstyle57: i have a site that says the code is 451, without the 0...ok...you will have that same phone number at school? but will you have access to email?

wang: yes, the phone is with me

kstyle57: oh good, but can you email at school?

wang: I think not too much often

wang: the speed in school of the net is slow

kstyle57: ahh but will you have that same email, the yahoo one?

wang: yes, but I can not see the e-mail

kstyle57: but wang, what was that number... 0001901211?

wang: It is your number see in my phone

kstyle57: hmmm

kstyle57: so i did connect that last time?

wang: yes

kstyle57: ok then it works i think with just 451 as city code...will you be able to talk in a while today?

wang: sorry, there is someone near me, The other day is ok, I think

kstyle57: someone near all day? i mean later today, perhaps?

wang: ok

wang: I see you in awc

wang: very handsome today

kstyle57: i think you need glasses, haha

kstyle57: so do you think you will have privacy to talk later today? i will stay up late

wang: ok, then call me

kstyle57: you can message me when it is a good time to call

wang: ok

kstyle57: can we cam to cam here, i want to take your picture

wang: I think not now, there is someone near me

kstyle57: ok

wang: do you have BF now?

kstyle57: no, no bf

wang: why not find a BF with you?

kstyle57: it is hard

kstyle57: only boys far away, it seems

wang: I think, I like you very much

kstyle57: i like you too, it is nice

kstyle57: makes me sad you are so far

kstyle57: and today might be last time online for long time? that makes me sad too

wang: yes, too far we are

kstyle57: i will miss you terribly

wang: yes, until july, I will see you here, I think

kstyle57: hey what if i give you my address? could you send me a letter? that is not expensive, is it?

wang: ok, writh, can I give you my address and writh to me

kstyle57: yes you have address for school?

wang: yes, when I receive your letter, i will apply at once

kstyle57: ok, give me address please

kstyle57: or do you want mine now, too?

wang: how should write the address?

kstyle57: ok, here is mine..

kstyle57: is that understandable?

wang: ok, i will write now

kstyle57: that would be wonderful

kstyle57: can you give me a school address now, or should i wait to hear from you first? it will be exciting to get a letter from china!

kstyle57: maybe you can send me a nice photo of yourself, if it doesn't make mail too expensive

wang: ok, wait for me a while

kstyle57: yes, oh and your birthday was last week, happy birthday!!!

wang: thank you

kstyle57: what is the school you will be attending, what city is it in?

wang: haerbin

kstyle57: oh but you will be living there, it is same city you are in now, is that right?

kstyle57: you will live at school, i mean?

kstyle57: and now you live with family?

wang: wait for me, I will give you my address

kstyle57: ok am writing it down

kstyle57: and just wang peng for your name?

wang: no, the word should be Harbin

wang: Wang Peng

kstyle57: harbin, ok

kstyle57: send me a letter soon, even a postcard, i will be so happy

wang: Can you send me first?

wang: I will apply for you with my photo

wang: OK?

kstyle57: yes, i will send you a letter

kstyle57: ok

wang: do you write down it?

kstyle57: i will do that tomorrow and mail it on monday, i will send you some nice information about my town, maybe, and i want to look up your school on internet

kstyle57: yes i wrote it

wang: the letter can contain some photos of your sexy body?

kstyle57: oooh! maybe...

kstyle57: maybe not first letter, but soon i can

wang: I want to see your sexy body, I like

wang: OK, then I apply for you with my photo

kstyle57: yes, i want a sexy photo of you too

kstyle57: i will miss you a lot, but maybe we can be good friends with letters

wang: ok, do not forget to write to me!

kstyle57: oh no, i would not forget...

wang: I will wait for it

kstyle57: i wonder how long to get letter to china

wang: OK, I will wait for you letter

kstyle57: ok, but right now you live with your family, is that right?

wang: no, I live in school

wang: the letter only I can see

kstyle57: oh, ok

kstyle57: but you have online now...but you will not be living there when school starts?

kstyle57: i am a little confused, but it is alright

wang: Can you give me some of your photo, not sexy body, the photo of you is good

wang: yes, i live in the school, the school is near my home

kstyle57: ok, but i meant you have online now, where is that?

wang: in my home, not at school

kstyle57: ahh ok now i see

wang: why you ask that?

kstyle57: i was just confused, that's all

kstyle57: so, at school, are there groups where gay people can meet and talk?

wang: In our school I have no friends of gays, we study there

kstyle57: ohh

kstyle57: but there are other boys who like boys i imagine

wang: but we have not met, I think

kstyle57: are gay people out in the open there, or is it more secret?

wang: I think it is secret

kstyle57: i see, it is more open here, but i am not gay to all people

wang: because sex in China is not the same like the foreign

kstyle57: in what ways?

wang: It is open there, through which wey?

wang: I think it only from the internet

kstyle57: many gay people, it is more acceptable in society, but many still don't like it

wang: yes, I think gay to me is a habit, I have a GF here

kstyle57: oh, i see

kstyle57: did not know, what do you mean habit?

kstyle57: do you say you are bisexual then?

wang: like it but not too much, do you know?

wang: what's the meaning of bisexual?

kstyle57: liking both boys and girls

wang: I think I am

wang: and you?

kstyle57: i used to like girls but men mean more to me

kstyle57: but what did you mean gay is a habit?

kstyle57: are you still there?

(we got disconnected...again)

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation