kstyle.diaryland.com Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004

matt wigns up a sxript...
12:48 a.m.

the other night...

matt fell asleep.
matt sort of woke up.
matt's laptop was right by his bed.
matt thought he was at work.
matt asked for help:

matt: Hey

matt: Michael

mkaro1: hey

matt: When I try to wign up this sxript here, the internet thing says nothinin about, so I was wondering if you know

matt: lol

matt: ty

mkaro1: "wign up this sxript"???

matt: fill the script

matt: sorry

matt: I was asleep, and sstill am

matt: lol

mkaro1: haha

matt: still am*

mkaro1: you filling scripts at home now?

matt: no no

matt: that would be random

mkaro1: i still am not sure what u were talking about, haha

mkaro1: internet?

matt: I was tryin to make a label (at work) but I didn't know the price of a prescription

matt: I think I was dreaming

matt: lol

mkaro1: oh boy

matt: Because I'm not doing anything

matt: weird

mkaro1: i hate when i dream about work right before i get up...to GO to work

matt: I've confused myself now

matt: lol

mkaro1: that makes...4 of us

matt: oh boy

matt: ok kok

matt: ugh

matt: you go to bed

matt: I'll see you later

mkaro1: get some sleep...you too

matt: apparently I need it

mkaro1: you ar sleep tyrping i think

matt: lol

matt: Now I'm awake and feel like an idiot

matt: Haha

mkaro1: ahah that was weird

matt: g'nite

mkaro1: nighty
_____________________________

ok, that was interesting!

here's a top secret, covert, undercover shot of the boy hard at work...

the next day, after we chatted, i left the messenger widow open, and came home to find this:

matt signed off at 9:33:04 PM.

matt signed on at 9:43:24 PM.

matt signed off at 9:43:25 PM.

matt signed on at 9:43:25 PM.

matt signed off at 9:43:26 PM.

matt signed on at 9:43:26 PM.

matt signed off at 9:43:27 PM.

matt signed on at 11:05:05 PM.

matt: I want some cake

matt is idle at 11:17:22 PM.

matt is no longer idle at 11:51:21 PM.

matt is idle at 12:01:23 AM.
_____________________________

hmmmm, what a goofball!

and tonight, after a long long chat, and after he had been quiet for a long while (which usually means he's fallen asleep), i get this:

matt: miuchmmm]

matt: i am g0ggofff

mkaro1: what?

matt: g nite

mkaro1: haha night
_____________________________

but NOW i dunno if he was just fucking with me
that time or not...
i can't tell!

ok, that's all for now...

love ya, peeps...

- m.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation