kstyle.diaryland.com Friday, Mar. 26, 2004

dot dot dot
12:03 a.m.

today is two years without a drink...

had a fun chat tonight...

i can flirt a little with a non-judgemental straight boy...

and still be a gentleman...

i guess it's a good thing once was enough...

casey's in town, hope we get to hang a little...

funny dreams: bette midler...matt on tv...towns, maps,
i forget...

terri at work showed me teeny little lady's razors for "bikini shaving"...

showed rob "meet the parents" and he showed me
"fast times at ridgemont high"...

everyone was always shocked i'd never seen it...

morning wood...

talking in my sleep...

waking up laughing, so odd...

gosh, isn't THIS pretty?

"elegie" by patti smith is in my head (i said hi to her outside the boarding house on bush st. in s.f. in...1975?)...and miles davis is in the car...

in the woods DOES sound like fun...i have a tent fetish, myself...i think it's the smell of the canvas...

maybe i should smoke some pot...

if i was ____ ___, would you ___ __ ____ ___?
oh my my my...

no word from wang, i think the package hasn't gotten to china and he thinks i'm a flake...

and no shlang, dang! it was worth a shot...

i'm drinking lemon water...

i want to listen to jr's "winter tree" but i think it would make me cry...what a beautiful song...

rob's new e.p. is awsome...all acoustic..."demos" is a misnomer...

i can see what i want to become over the next few years....

phu, i really loved what you said about goals last night,
it helped me...

new punk name i came up with: "harold tribune"...

"jack cheese" is still my favorite, though...

some boy made me a little sad tonight, and i'm not sure why...

i'm ok, it's just that pre-birthday thing i go through every year...it passes...

hmmmmm.....i just censored myself...let's just blame EVERYTHING on janet's titty...

i'd better stop...

"ok, i'm embarrassed, i'm going...byebye."

- m.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation