kstyle.diaryland.com Sunday, May. 16, 2004

oooh, fred! (fred?)
2:07 p.m.

that married, bi, head of a local political organization who emailed me a few weeks ago looking for a "homo boyfriend" mailed me again yesterday...here's our email exchange:

fred: "you there?"

me: "i know it might sound crass or something...no, not crass, not sure what i mean, but could you send me a picture or something? attached is one of me...i just like to know who i'm talking to, especially being local. there's a lot of weirdos out there...take care, michael"

fred: "check out my other profile: ******** "

me: "ok, nice picture, thanks."

fred: "want to fool around?"

me: "um, no, actually...you don't know me...i don't know you...you could be dangerous...I could be dangerous. it's just not how i meet people. i haven't been with anyone in a long time, but the next time i have a dick in my mouth, i'm sure gonna know that person really really well first.
not trying to be preachy here, but it's just not my style. be careful, ok? take care, michael

and that was that...

i was telling a friend about all this...

friend: Is his name really Fred?

mkaro1: yes

mkaro1: ooh fred

friend: eww

friend: lol

(i showed him my reply to fred)

friend: cool

mkaro1: fair enough, right?

friend: Fred just isnt a good name...you cant yell that out during sex! "Oh Fred, Oh Fred, Fuck me harder!."

friend: It just doesnt work

mkaro1: haha

mkaro1: yes, but i can't tell him that!

mkaro1: frederico, maybe...

friend: now...*****, on the other hand...

friend: would be okay

friend: Fred just sounds doofy


ha...HA! EVERYONE'S a tease...I'M the top, ok?

email to another friend:

"yep, everything is cool here! just been doing the usual...knees hurting a bit, but...

down to 96 miles behind schedule, the end is visible from here...

173 lbs...

laid in the sun nakie...took a few pictures today i can see a little progress...was on cam this morning, uh, playing, and my tummy is smaller, i can see it!

was gonna rent a tiller for garden, but that ground is so soft, i dug a little with shovel today to test, so tomorrow i think i will do that for a few hours, that should be a good workout!

need to start doing weights a little bit at a time

came so close to BK trip yesterday, i fought it and won...have to wait till 169 lbs....and maybe even then i'll say, "oh, 5 more lbs..."

but...will i be able to KEEP it off once i get to...whatever? i worry about that of course...can't get too cocky and think i dont have to worry...i think i'll always have to keep an eye on the scale...

ok, i'm rambling.

i sent ********* 50 bucks, she's gonna make me a box and maybe a pipe! i know she was sincere about being in dire straits...my good deed for the week i guess...MK"

ok, time for pictures...


the walkin' dude...

a TINY pic of me dancing...

funny, there was no music playing at the time..maybe in another 20 lbs. i'll give ya a closer look...what you CAN'T see is my sunburned boo-tay!


this morning, freshly buzzed...i clean up good.


my new friend kees, from the netherlands...my god, i swear, they're ALL beauties over there. he popped into the men's room last night and my buddy boomer and i were...ON IT! i asked to see his ass, no problemo. nice kid... 24. a "hot-ass pair of shoulders", as iggy said. smooooth, almost hairless, though big hairy daddies rock my world equally as hard...it's all good.

see, i can be a little wild over there...i have, uh, ADMIRERS over there! HA! and the curious boys always message me wanting to talk. but look, i know it's not REAL...( although, a friend from iowa just spent a week with a friend in seattle, so...i guess that stuff CAN cross over into real life sometimes.) it's just fun, that's all...sorry fred, safe is safe...

alright, time to do my miles...gonna stop by work and drop off the paper and see matt and yumon...and finish my oatmeal that's in the fridge. and i might skeedaddle down to borders and see if i can find two copies of nicholson baker's the fermata...one for me, since i gave rob my old copy, and one for a friend who likes erotic stories...there's two chapters in there that i think he'll enjoy...hot stuff. if anyone out there has read it, or the mezzanine or vox, drop me a line, PLEASE! what an amazing writer...

olsen twins on snl last night...ok, finally i've got them figured out...ashley is the hot one. no, i mean mary-kate! the dark haired one...i had to check to the tape to be sure! oh, but then ashley looked hot in the fake cologne ad in that white dress...i'm torn! i hear their movie tanked, though...oh and matt said "mean girls" was good, i'm dying to see that one! tina fey wrote it, so...it's not gonna be just another teen crapfest.

do you love me?

well, i love ya more....

- m.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation