kstyle.diaryland.com Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

wednesday
11:02 p.m.

went for a walk after work...called rob and stopped by there, had a good long talk. showed him around gay.com, went in room to chat for a few. j was there, and kevin, and rowan, that cute little redhead i met last spring. kevin said he was just sitting around watching basquiat...

jesus!

that boy is so lucky he's happily married to a great guy, because i....hehe, hi, dan! just kidding...

ok, kev, this is for you...

long talk with jrob the other night, he's found a great yahoo group for survivors of suicides...he sounded good.

my co-workers in my department are driving me nuts, i miss my casey-boy so much!

oh and rob got an a- on the audio thing we worked on...

doing some photo touch up for a nice lady customer...

almost sent an email to the wrong person last night..oops.

weight down to a new low.

short chat with that fillipino boy, the one who said he'd come over if i gave him gas money, god, EVERYONE sure loved that line... i told him life was wonderful, and he wondered if i'd like him to make it even better with a blowjob...nope, sorry, kid!...i like (a) nice boy(s)...i took down my 2 adult pics on gay.com, practice what you preach, ya know.

why the local yahoo groups, errr...suck:

"I will be in the Eureka/Arcata area tomorrow, thurs, I am looking to make rounds and suck as many people as I can. I am 40,6ft,300lbs (husky) not obese, br/hzl,mustache,goatee, (BEAR). If you want to get a load off tomorrow between noon and 6pm. If you are interested send me a message and let me know how to contact you."

whatever, have fun.

i'm sleeping so good lately.

the cat LOVES having his head rubbed...who doesn't?

thank you macka, boomer, and sw. you guys are the best!

night,

- m.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation