kstyle.diaryland.com Sunday, Dec. 19, 2004

sunday
1:06 a.m.

sleeping on the couch last few nights, the cat gets right on top of me, it's nice.

chatted with some AWC friends on yahoo, i'm tired of AWC, and i'm having so much trouble there! it's very sluggish, and messes up the pc even after i leave. sw helped me clear out the cache, but it's still bad. so now i have some of the guys on my yahoo list, people i want to stay in contact with.

i think i've seen all i need to see over there...i like the REAL WORLD more these days, baby.

oh my, i have turned jason into a HUGE joni fan, maybe he will let me post a bit of chat we had...that just makes me smile! heading up there to hang and take him to dinner tomorrow night, it's been 3 weeks, and i kinda miss the boy.

one friend's mom is dying, and another saw her mom smoking crack the other morning.

remember sand in your crack?

nice new picture on fotolog. it's this new background, actually. fits the season, i guess.

i usually enjoy it getting dark early, but this year i feel it. too much time on my hands, maybe?

i need to shave.

i will refrain from posting lyrics to "mind" by talking heads, i think i did that once already. but you could always look 'em up.

steve, i miss you, we'll talk soon, after all the holiday BS is over, ok? i have a nice present for you.

i love kevin and dan!

thanks again rob, i know what you're getting at. i know what a dollar does and doesn't buy these days. but it kinda puts a light in my heart...hmm, that sounds nice.

mad love to ALL my therapists.

there was a VAST understatement here tonight. can you find it?

time for bed...couch?

- M.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation