kstyle.diaryland.com Wednesday, Jul. 13, 2005

my updated profile at gay.com
1:57 a.m.

" short in stature. inexperienced. very affectionate. skin is the largest sex organ. attracted to younger guys, but i know some sexy grandpa's too, nothing is set in stone. perhaps richard hell said it best..."I see them on the television, dirty magazines... They're walkin' on the street, they're 45, they're 17." if "top or bottom?" is your first question, we probably aren't gonna click. looking for an eventual long-term kinda thing...someone who wants to see me often, who will miss me when i'm not around, etc, etc. like living on my own. not impressed by the size of your house, car, bank account or your cock. mine are ALL average :) love to hold, touch, caress, snuggle, cuddle. holding hands can be the most intimate thing. sex is not the #1 priority here. i don't hookup with strangers i've just met. EVER. if you don't know who JONI is, i will enlighten you."

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation