kstyle.diaryland.com Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2006

even more random shit !!!
7:58 p.m.

i just realized i mentioned TWO erics last entry. the one with the record collection, that's the guy who's tree i helped decorate. the other one, i got confirmation today from lucy that he's queer. hmmm. just got out of a bad relationship...mmm, rebound, yum!

kidding.

oh, i hate meeting people though, when you feel you weren't able to, ummm, gimmie a sec here...able to demonstrate your coolness factor. your..coolness resume, so to speak.

i mean, you just can't meet someone and say "hi, i like the velvet underground and all that 60's warhol stuff, basquiat, lemongrass, sushi, cuddling, mid-20th century design and joni mitchell, how about you? oh, and by the way, your hand is nice and cool and small and would look great wrapped around my cock."

am i supposed to put all THAT on a business card?

"cock"...haha, i used to hate that word, i thought it sounded so harsh.

look, all i want is a world-class snuggler, who doesn't have TOO much baggage, fun to hang with, cool interests that intersect with some of mine, but has stuff to teach me and turn me on to and vice versa. bizarre sense of humor a plus. oh, and a nice clavicle hollow

gives daddy a fat boner everytime, ok?

i didn't know this was gonna turn into a personals ad.

anyhoo....

ok, here's a few weird things from the yahoo rooms...


some s&m guy on a toilet.


man in ski mask (well, actually, i dunno WHAT the fuck that is on his head!) masturbating (i think) with what appears to be a washcloth inside his pink bikini underpants.

whatever.

and i found this the other night online...

omg, that was 33 yrs ago. i was THERE, though i don't remember what night. sylvester was the guy who later had those big disco hits. he came out in hotpants and licked the mic like it was a big 'ole dick! flo and eddie were those guys from the turtles who sang with zappa for a while. bowie was awesome, that's all i can say. i was 15.

i think a few things inside me were comfirmed after that show...

omg, BOWIE TURNED ME GAY!!! IT'S ALL HIS FAULT!!!

i saw so many geat shows at winterland. yes twice. elvis costello. the tubes, on new years, i think. and i saw patti smith at the boarding house and at berkeley community, but i SWEAR i remember her singing "you light up my life" at winterland. the one show i SHOULD have been at was the sex pistols, of course. but a few years later sheila and i went down to sf TWICE in one week to see P.i.L, at the galleria and the fillmore. so we got to see johnny, when keith levine was still around, wow.

ok, i'm rambling, sorry.

let's sum up with this, shall we?

Mr. Sandman, bring me a dream
Make him the cutest that I�ve ever seen
Give him two lips like roses and clover
Then tell him that his lonesome nights are over.
Sandman, I�m so alone
Don�t have nobody to call my own
Please turn on your magic beam
Mr. Sandman, bring me a dream.

Mr. Sandman, bring me a dream
Make him the cutest that I�ve ever seen
Give him the word that I�m not a rover
Then tell him that his lonesome nights are over.
Sandman, I�m so alone
Don�t have nobody to call my own
Please turn on your magic beam
Mr. Sandman, bring me a dream.

Mr. Sandman (male voice: "Yesss?") bring me a dream
Give him a pair of eyes with a "come-hither" gleam
Give him a lonely heart like Pagliacci
And lots of wavy hair like Liberace
Mr Sandman, someone to hold
Would be so peachy before i'm too old
So please turn on your magic beam
Mr Sandman, bring me, please, please, please
Mr Sandman, bring me a dream.

good lord, what a weird entry tonight!

good night, folks! i'll be here all week! try the veal!

love ya's,

-M.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation