kstyle.diaryland.com Friday, Mar. 31, 2006

RE-RUN #31
"and...exhale..."

12:35 a.m.

original date: 4-25-04

ok...

had some chats with my boys today...i was open about expressing my...feelings.

everything's cool.

i'm such an ass sometimes, i even amaze myself. sorry, guys...love ya both.

went to buy some donuts this morning for matt and yumon and i had to kind of run through the parade, it was down to the mall by then...funny.

today's pictures...


tombstone at the cemetary on myrtle avenue.


big-boobied chalk drawing.

today...

mkaro1: i wish i could see whats gonna happen in ten years


mkaro1: with all of us


1: I wish I could see where I am going to be in ten years


mkaro1: thats the part that sucks about being so much older that you all


1: and hope for the love of God we haven't lost touch


mkaro1: no, i think you and 2 are gonna be in my life one way or another for a long time


1: sweet


1: don't worry about getting older, we will come over while you are having tea and strip for you


1: :-)


1: just promise you won't have a heart attack


1: :-)


mkaro1: i mean...if i was 2's age...he'd be in danger, haha, i think he knows that sometimes


mkaro1: haha


1: lol

----------

mkaro1: one type of birth control sucked


2: what BC sucked?


mkaro1: oh, there's these things like suppositories you insert...they.. melt, haha...always burned my dick something awful


2: the foaming things?


2: that kill the little spermies


mkaro1: no, not really foamimg...like a bullet shaped thing


2: haha


mkaro1: i can still smell it


2: I know what those are

-------------------

tonight...

1: yeah it sounds like a good movie


1: three men at different stages of their lives


mkaro1: haha what?


1: the realities of life


mkaro1: oh, us you mean?


1: I mean all of us


1: it would be an interesting movie


mkaro1: haha i thought you were talking to 2, i was like...movie?


mkaro1: i can still see you on his laptop


1:lol

----------

2: So, did you have a crush on me?


2: lol


mkaro1: hmm


mkaro1: do i have to answer that right now?


2: yes


mkaro1: sure, a little, i can admit that

--------------------

again...i love my friends...THAT's why i save chats...it's...personal history, see?

ok...that's enough for now...come back real soon, ya hear?

- m.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation