kstyle.diaryland.com Thursday, May. 11, 2006

blind items
3:32 p.m.

ok.

there's still stuff to wrap up, concerning all this recent sadness, but, ugh, it's depressing. let's have some fun instead.

what online friend's sex life do i wonder about more than anyone else?

who's dick did i see on their digital cam when they weren't around?

who didn't look as hot as his pics in person?

who cried last week? (besides me?)

who was kinda flirting with me in the local room last week? and why am i so shy about him?

who called me dad when he came last week? (ok that was online, duh!)

who likes to pee in diapers? (he said it was 11 inches, and i think he was telling the truth. FUCK!)

who did i want to be my little doggie? (i had a whole scenario in my head...a collar, a waterbowl, some squeeky toys. the plan was i would be playing with him, he would be fetching toys on all fours. him on his back, me rubbing his tummy. but he would knock something over and get punished. i would go for a walk and come back and then we would snuggle on his bed.)

who said "... I like happy, simple, kind and beautiful people." honey, it sure wasn't me! give me repressed dorks with emotional scars any day. HOT!

what dido song made me very melancholy this morning?

who sorta kinda almost had a 3-way?

who's bed smells soooooo good?

what daddy's boy is attracted to men who look like his father and probably doesn't even realize it?

who's the local on daddyhunt that wants to meet me?

what married man wants me?

what boy was sleeping on my bed last night? (he has four legs, unfortunately.)

who put those handcuffs on me?

who's freckles do i want to lick?

who farted?

who wrote the book of love??????

back in a few,

-M.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation