kstyle.diaryland.com Saturday, Sept. 02, 2006

weirdness
4:23 a.m.

a weird evening...

ran into someone at gaydot...he told me that that guy that p. was going with died in july...him and his brother drowned.
i swear i hadn't heard anything about that...kev would have told me. i just wonder if i DID hear and somehow i'm blocking it. i talked to him (the guy that died) a few times. he's the one who told me he was seeing p...

then later i was talking to the same guy and he remembered hearing some things about me...that sounds ominous...not bad things, but he had some stuff right and some stuff wrong. i never MOVED here, and i'm not DIVORCED. he remembered a certain pic of me, but i think he got a few stories mixed up. but it still made me sad, i can't help it. the guy's a shrink and that's what i get for opening up THAT can of worms.

enough on that. a very weird night, yes.


on a lighter note...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEVIN!!!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

that's my favorite pic of him, though, i can't really say why! that's at bed bath and beyond, or as rob and i call it "beyond the bathroom"! that's from undeclared.

give kev some luv in the comments, please?

phone call w/ rob tonight. his mom's makin' him a little koo-koo, but he'll be fine.

a guy down in fortuna responded to my yahoo personal ad...i need to write him tomorrow. tall and thin...43...has kids that live with him...KIDS! that's interesting. good profile.

it's a new month and i have some goals to accomplish before i go to the city in october.

cooper is putting my guest day up monday. he said some wonderful things about my photos, i'm still tingling!

ugh, tonight is making me THINK TOO MUCH!

life is so messy, ya know?

ok, i should hit the sack before the sun comes up.

MK

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation