kstyle.diaryland.com Thursday, Mar. 29, 2007

yet another list
7:40 p.m.

ok, let's see what i can spew out in 10 minutes here...i've got a mozzarella/sundried tomato/basil sammich waitin' for me :)

1. my boss's husband's cancer has returned...he's had it in such weird places...his calf, on the back of his ribcage...and now he has a mass right by a heart valve. they're looking into chemo options.

2.today dennis posted the link to matt's disneyland contest entry, along with my letter explaining all that and a pic matt said i could send! he's right at the top of the page...dennis gets like thousands of hits a day, so it can't hurt.

3. movies i've seen recently:
spinal tap
boogie nights
devil wears prada
the man who wasn't there
24 hour party people
capturing the freidmans
no direction home
team america
L.I.E.
wassup rockers
this filthy world

4. saw scott and don in the store the other day. i haven't seen don in ages, he hurt his foot pretty bad last year...scott, he's always in to pester me :) isn't it great when two hot guys with huge cocks meet and fall in love, etc?

5. nice early morning chat with steve the other day...i had been pretty down about that whole situation a few weeks ago, but...that's just me. he's sending me a birthday present, yay! much flirting went down...nice. look, you can't use a word like "hitchcock" and not expect me to get sassy! come hell or high water, we'll get together soon.

ok, time's up...i'm hungry. some funny stuff coming next time, ok?

umm, what part of this post was PURE speculation? ha!

xoxo,

MK

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation