kstyle.diaryland.com Wednesday, May. 16, 2007

lunch break
3:22 p.m.

d. came in to see me again.

i was stocking fans and i looked up and there he was. put his hand on my shoulder.

s. did that on our first date, a gentle touch on my back or whatever.

jeans, green v-neck sweater. yup, still cute.

the thing i didn't mention last time is that even though it's been months, i still feel that s. and i are "dating".

i can't really explain that.

things are on pause.

anyhoo, d. is looking for a place, he's staying with friends. so he won't be online much till he's settled i guess.

came home to this, which he sent before he stopped by:

"hi Michael
sorry late to respond, because im so busy to find to stay and find job here, here is my phone number *** *** **** if you are still interested to meet me just call me, i really like ur smile and a little heavy but it is ok i will help you loose that beauty belly :) im 100% gay and try to be manly. how do you think about my look?. let me know i don't have internet service at home now so i have to use public service at bayshore mall, thank for your time
D"

hmmmmmm.

seems like a pretty nice guy so far.

i've never played the field, could be good.

"beauty belly"???

hahaha!

funny enough, i had a long dream about s. this morning. all his family was there, it was a party, lots of people, way up in the hills or something.

ok back to work.

me love you long time.

MK

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation