kstyle.diaryland.com Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2007

almost bedtime
12:54 a.m.

going to bed in a minute...

ok. at work 2 weeks ago they repainted all the parking space lines in the lot.

last friday they started tearing the lot up where it's cracked and now they are repaving those areas and will repave the whole lot.

it's a big fucking mess! THEY JUST REPAINTED ALL THE LINES!!!

stoopit!

anyhoo...

dylan called me at 8am this morning, i was ASLEEP! "michael, get upppppppp, time to goooo to worrrkkkk!!!"

he was on the road an hour north of L.A. he drove the whole way home today and met me after work. he's storing some stuff in my garage for a few weeks till he gets his new place. the neighbors must think he's movin' in, haha!

he brought me chinese dinner too. had a snuggle and he left around 9.

my famous author friend mr. heim and his michael are going to the galapagos islands with michael's folks, how cool is that? heim sent me a nice note about my museum pic. it's always such a tickle to hear from him. i wish i had the balls to ask him if i could read the galleys of his new book...

i don't think i ever showed you this...amazing:

ok. time for bed.

xoxo,

MK

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation