kstyle.diaryland.com Tuesday, Jun. 29, 2004

short update, blah, blah, blah...
(oooh, and a new toy!)

10:30 p.m.

showed matt my desktop the other night...


it's brintney from the cover of esquire... the bitch broke my heart again! matt thought all my little custom icons were funny...he got me to download that new mozilla browser...i was a bit thick with that, i like the setup i have now, i wasn't able to navigate that well..i'm a dork.

was just talking to rob on the phone...i spied my pipe over there, as we were talking about pot...there was some left, so i got just the teeniest bit stoned...mmmm, just right. rob and i had a great chat, as usual.

oh yeah...go to rob's radio station! it's ALL rob, ALL the time! you can buy his cd's HERE...

still getting used to the cellphone. i won't bore you with all that, as i'm the last person on earth to get one...

j-rob texts me, so on my break i find a nice little note for me, i love that shit! email, at work, that i WANNA read!

listening to some old reggae from the late 60's...good stuff. once all the white kids started worshipping bob marley like a god, that's when i checked out.

been doing yahoo chat lately. here's me chatting with somyat from thailand...

"the last of the famous international playboys"
as morrissey said...HA! nice guy, looks great for 33!

heard from wang in china, asked about the boy friend..."it's going well", he said...

saw a new eno rocord at the enoshop site.."oddities, vol.1" odds and ends that didn't make it on albums...
well, i have a huge boner over that, believe me!

hmm, maybe i DO like the cellphone...click on that
new link down there to email me a message..
liven up my breaks at work, ok?

sheesh, boys and their toys, huh?

ok, byeee for now...

- m.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation