kstyle.diaryland.com Friday, Sept. 10, 2004

(smile)
12:26 a.m.

yet another interesting day...

doug's going to see the dolls with me!!!!

some thingamagig is loose under my dash, my heater and a/c won't work...and today i closed the door and my side mirror fell off!

ugh, gotta get all that taken care of, what a hassle...

my new friend j. teasing me about my car...called it a "smurf car" the other night. i'm going up to meet him on saturday, i'm excited, he's a cool kid...i said that before, didn't i? we had a loooong chat tonight...he wants to take me backpacking!

this has been a damn interesting year so far...down to 169 lbs., and i have walked 1265 miles so far this year, got my 5 mile a day average back up...eat my dust, bitches!

went to library on lunch for a little covert ops...research.

heh.

a little sand in my shoes won't kill me.

shoes...bought some big butch black boots, made by stanley...the tool people. they make shoes?

bought some black silk boxers, too.

macka, drain those beauties! you're playing with fire, boy...

i'm gonna go to bed and talk to myself....

xoxox,

- M.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation