kstyle.diaryland.com Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005

early birthday
12:58 a.m.

wow, it's late.

just got home from rob's, had a great time.

felt like my birthday tonight. and it WAS my 3-yr. no-drinkee anniversary.

smoked some pot tonight, first time since oct., in lisa's room at the triton in sf, right after the doll's concert. i gave the rest of my stash to rob a few weeks ago, don't think i mentioned that. tonight i got a little tweeky for a bit. then we went outside on the deck and talked.

calmed down after that. it was windy out and kind of warm/cold.

we watched girls will be girls.

looked at lots of pics from the last 10 yrs. i saw some good ones and some bad ones of myself.

i have this theory on ageing...i will post that soon.

maybe pot every six months..yeah.

i'm still just the tiniest bit stoned.

and rob played hejira...that is like in my dna i told him. if you looked at my blood under a microscope, you would see little album covers. i know every note.

and you know, that's what i took j. for a gift the day i went up to meet him....some joni. my favorite joni.

:)

oh, god, did rob and i cover a lot of topics! good stuff.

so yeah, it was like a birthday tonight...i'm taking that jippy counter thing down.

talked to j for a minute from rob's, and he left me a goodnight here.

i have some artwork to fiddle with for a few minutes before bed.

ok...see ya soon!

MICHAEL

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation