kstyle.diaryland.com Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007

it's a gas gas gas...
5:55 p.m.

from chat a few night ago:

dylan: i had nightmare last nite
michael: uh oh
dylan: yup feel so real
michael: yes sometimes they are so real
dylan: i though the death devil come and take my mom away and i fight with him and he left my mom alone but he took someone else looks like my mom about 3:16 a.m.
michael: wow
dylan: and two hours later my sister called and told me my mom's younger sister passed away in vietnam...

his mom is down in L.A., she has alzheimers. and wow, dylan almost DIED from a snakebite when he was 12, and he was injured in a bombing during the war!

his sister used to do exorcisms in VN.

and this was weird too...i came home that night, go in my bedroom for a second...and i SMELL his cologne...now, he was over last weekend, but we didn't go in the bedroom (we did the week before)...i told him that and he said "oooh, a spirit!"

i feel like hell right now. i just i need to lie down...i had some sugar free candy at work that had some weird sweetner in it...the package says "excessive consumption may cause a slight laxative effect"...which i didn't see at the time of course. well, i had like 6 pieces and i'm paying for it now...hiroshima-like diarreha and painful tummy cramps...so i came home early.

dylan is coming over again this weekend to COOK for me...sour spicy noodles.

i could get used to this....

ok couch time.

*fart*

MK

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation