kstyle.diaryland.com Saturday, Sept. 08, 2007

it's noisy here!
1:01 p.m.

the other night in a yahoo chatroom a crossdresser said "now my boobs are horny!"

and in the local gaydot room a kid said "anyways, i'm totally boredom right now."

i still think "anyways" is wrong...isn't it?

picked up my pic at the museum yesterday, no one bought it.

also from the local room...

"ykw: and mkaro has a very cute bf
mkaro: awww
mkaro: thanks yk
mkaro: we're not using the b word yet...but its all good
vis: what a nice gathering yesterday
vis: and to see so many in shorts....
ty: gathering?
f4: they need a taller hedge
f4: a BBQ
vis: did you drive over it?
mkaro: or more short men
f4: no, so we could play nude badminton
vis: Ohhh, well....
yk: naked badminton
yk: hot
mkaro: well seriously how many cars actually drove by?
f4: true...
yk: I wish he was my mailman
mkaro: dylan gets to see him everyday
yk: yeah i hear
yk: i will let dylan do my hair at mail time
yk: then i will too
mkaro: he does nails
yk: dang
vis: does he get nailed?
mkaro: need a mani and a pedi, yk?
yk: sure
yk: sounds fun, never had one
mkaro: i'll get back to you on that, dunno if he does men
yk: well he does u
mkaro: not my nails ;)
vis: they'd get ruined in badminton
ty: he polishes your nail?
mkaro: no comment"

rob is playing a few gigs...north (or south, i forget) carolina, and then NYC!

thurston moore from sonic youth is playing here in october. i think me and my punk gf lucy are gonna go.

my neighbor is jackhammering his concrete walk RIGHT NOW about 10 feet from my house.

was up till 3 chatting with tallboy, being goofs.

scott heim sent me a link to 200 pics from his trip to the galapogos islands, very cool stuff.

oh, and buddy is picking up some bad habits...

ok, i got shit to do.

xoxo,

MK

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation