kstyle.diaryland.com Monday, Sept. 09, 2002

A TOTAL MAKEOVER HAS OCCURED!
4:22 a.m.

PLEASE IGNORE ANY REFERENCES TO CHANGING MY TEMPLATE IN THE FOLLOWING ENTRY, BECAUSE AS YOU CAN SEE, I'VE JUST DONE IT! HOPE YOU DIG THE NEW LOOK...

looking back on my entries over the last week or so, see i haven't really been into it...purloined japanese postings, low-content quickies...sorry folks...have the whole night to myself (as usual)... think i'll come back every so often over the course of the evening and add little bits to build up a nice fat entry...to my buddies: sorry about any confusion the sudden appearance of "kpad" on your pages might have caused..i added you all to my other profile, but i think the new template (whenever it's finally ready) will show up here, not sure about little details like if i can change my name as creator of my 2 diaryrings..little shit like that is important to me..i'm also not sure if i could archive all these entries and send 'em over to the new place...so i think i'll just stay where i am... i'm planning on unveiling the new look jan. 1st. can i hold out that long? place your bets, i just don't wanna hear about it...

------------------------

had an interesting IM session on my lunch hour yesterday with a young lad i'd long given up on...he started a great diary, but abandoned it much too soon...turns out he's been reading me all this time...paid me the NICEST compliment; "i like how you think." it doesn't get any more gratifying than that, folks. d, if you read this, how come you never left a note or signed the guestbook? i know you're not THAT shy! think we might have lots more to talk about sometime...wanna hear some of your music...

----------------------------------

i hardly ever IM,i'm just not that comfortable with it yet...oh, if miss jabot sees i'm online, she'll drop me a howdy...plus i can't figure out all the different systems yet..i get the aol and the ms mixed up, i never know where i am...found out how to save conversations last night..but now i've reactivated that fucking pop-up thingy that chimes whenever i get new email... even JUNK MAIL! i'll figure it out eventually...

--------------------------

would like to try IM with a certain british spaceboy, that would probably be fun...

---------------------------

also, i'd just like to say right here how much i appreciate my small handful of regular readers...now that i have sitemeter it's SO fun to take a look and say "oh, look, there's hank...and a.m. dropped by, how nice!" my sweet newfiegirl spent almost an hour here the other night, she's the new reigning champion! newfie, does little miss maggie wanna do a diary? that would be so cool...

--------------------------------

well, i've already written more than i thought i would..sorry it all sounds like personal stuff to friends...wish we could all get together and have a big party!

------------------------------------------

and thank you keith (for everything)

------------------------------------------

well, thought i was gonna write more, but i guess that's it for now, ok? in case you don't go to my profile too often, go check out sweetsci, my buddy rob's diary..it's fresh, it's new, it's...rob! for info on his excellent music, go to www.robchristensen.com ...I HAVE SPOKEN!

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation