kstyle.diaryland.com Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003

craig is a popular guy...
2:34 a.m.

i got into the coolest diary tonight...it's SAVECRAIG, and the guy is FUCKING BRILLIANT!

if i added him to my favorites list, i'd be #405, so i guess he doesn't need any promotion from me...but check him out, you'll be hooked...

his entries are usually short and sweet. here's a few examples...

____________________

"I used spell check in word perfect (which isn't very perfect) on a document that had "antilock brakes" in the text.

It suggested "anti black"

I didn't know a computer program could be racist.

I hope Jesse Jackson doesn't find out, he'll be all over that."

____________________

"my favorite progresso soup commercial is the one where the Mom is visiting the Daughter and the Daughter makes "condensed" soup so the Mom pulls a can of progresso out of her purse, because you know, everyone travels with cans of soup."

____________________

"today is Winona Ryder's birthday, I wonder if she can bring her birthday cake into court for her shoplifting trial... "

____________________

i just spent some time there, and then i looked at his sitemeter...he's had 74,150 visitors and 476,893 page views...incredible!

but then i went and looked at that unclebob diary...i think he was one of the first people here...roadiepig TOLD me he was popular...but...

he's on 1532 favorites lists

he's had 837,118 visitors

and 1,594,051 page views

i am speechless, goodnight.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation