kstyle.diaryland.com Monday, Jan. 06, 2003

hi
12:37 a.m.

rob's here...we drove around but didn't see much in the way of apartments...the package i picked up for him was his digital camera...he took some very bad pictures of me...what's wrong with that thing? i don't look like THAT. i've been up since 5 a.m. this morning. i'm kinda on my second or third wind.

hmmm, the phone rang a few minutes ago...i wonder who that was? no message. i almost always screen my calls cuz the telemarketers seem to call later and later. but after midnight?

my humboldt diaryring seems to be filling up with lots of teen lesbian punk grrls...i'm still the only boy...

i get my truck back tomorrow, and maybe tuesday i'll go check out that little suzuki swift, it's still there!

i hear sirens...

i really should get to bed. i'm re-reading the boy george autobiography yet again...i LOVE that book...he really hit the highs and lows...and lived to tell the tale.

jr, drop me a line if you have the chance...

love to all, michael

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation