kstyle.diaryland.com Saturday, Mar. 29, 2003

cut-ups (new meanings emerge...)
11:56 p.m.

email between me and rob, sliced and diced using THE CUT-UP ENGINE...try it out, it's fun!

rob:

"release" is already done (I

too. I mean, of it. So never been much unproductive (tho not nearly a vocal or know there's good people "release" is already done (I "Beautiful". No acoustic guitar, no joining in. I don't double tracked solo, two do for this version of couple of days: an "Anthology" version than five people are want to say, when I'm always more content to stay mean to put it probably ever going alternate takes & talent I'd be proud of left, second guitar always thinking (and not being glued to tv). But do what I call mixes with just for English). Kinda wish she asshole about it. I I've got listeners, so who I came back online to sort of personal fulfillment here's what I it's like "Diaryland Diaryland my D-Land site one guitar on they've got some at me" thing. Same as and watch rather than it for? You've certainly know you are on the outside having a blast there. I how productive is that? What's vocals max. And no more of Klamath)... Oh I down. Just sometimes Diaryland" and I don't sorry that I've been an I want to you for D-Land, I would shoot an email to on diaryland. I've necessarily doing) music, want to do thing; also a "look for music over the next imagine. Hey, and if Vicki (project partner two. That's what to hear it, because the then if I'm think) & I'm just am I to talk? And for? Fuck if I know. I had your design that it seems on right, and lived in Eureka (instead version that I'll what's it good up the middle, as much as (mono) drums & bass straight Beatles Anthology 2 of Beautiful Soul. See, on doing this for the fun on my high horse, music for? Some really get it. I'm of a socializer got more readers than & interactor. I'm what am I making

my response:

on to a

it's much more write, and that's probably it made a few "friends" and good for? Fuck if I know. i like d-land cuz it haven't been an asshole about it watching thing i'm writing entries there's also the whole it, which i i DO do that in that aspect aspect of it lots of people just hmm, yes, well...i dunno, on to a talent...thanks. i wish i could do that YOU... rock on, bro all day and when i get DO wanna share it... like turning you own enjoyment and satisfaction, i suppose nothing a lot out of think of all kind of work all day sometimes voyeuristic aspect of having a blast and i do get stuff for ourselves i new band... So what's it all they need to me tv isn't unproductive if you get come from, right? and of an interactive thing no, you well, it's good for this much before in my life so yes, i think we first do provides an outlet...i've never written i talk about those home-recorders that don't the results i want, it instead of writing songs thinking about too much and yes i am something out of it a doing it for their won't deny enjoying design good movie, the news, IS kinda like writing a do anything with their music they're it IS a look at me music isn't unproductive, that's where ideas a cool diary, i it feels productive...and the whole communication song or any other creative endeavour.... but wrong with that it a lot, or and when i find seinfeld for crying out loud! yes, yes, i know

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation