kstyle.diaryland.com Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003

disembodied voices...
3:13 a.m.

random lines from emails sent to me...

____________________

did i send you a hideously indiscreet e-mail about my lovelife last night?

i did stay up late last night and strung a necklace of shell, bone and beads - very tactile. it was a good feeling.

seriously though, i didn't post my ugly pics, so you really don't know.

brandon boyd is the lead singer of incubus, which is a boring band, but he is one fine matchstick of a man. and i can assure you, he is not wearing underwear.

*chuckles* and there's me thinking I was one of a kind. You know, that statement intrigues me a bit, care to share?

Did that make sense? It doesn't to me but it's 3am where I am so I can't really tell...

Yep, I'm called Harry Potter because I have a baton (conductor stick), and I have brown hair & glasses, so I'm called harry potter sometimes.

hello .....are you dead and being devoured by your fucking cat...???

My hair is all frizzy in the first one and my eyebrow needs to be combed.

i'm sure thankful i have tynnese and janet around to help.

Nor will I go down your list of doubts and refute them one by one.

playing the drums takes all the pressure off of song writing...now i just sit back and criticize all of our songs...its much easier that way...

Today's introductory sentence overslept. Authorities believe that pranksters unplugged its alarm clock.

I was thinking Heather who worked in Rx who refused to take a drug test and is now working with Americore.

Although I am very unhappy but I guess that would be because my grandma told me that my lifestyle is wrong and that I need to change it.

I am all laughing and stuff.

I have actually read the Eggers book. I got a bit bored towards the last 200 pages or so, but then i am crass and insensitive.

i do work in an incredibly relaxed office so the shrunken heads and half naked piccies of Brendan Fraser are all fly.

i enjoyed the story about the orange peels, and andrea's handwriting really is crazy!

I was only there for 7 minutes?

i wrote that two summers ago, and on two separate occasions i've been approached by editors who freaked out over it and wanted to publish it, only to flake at the last minute.

What you can't see from that picture were all the dirty dishes in the sink!

I think the problem was that you have to activate your account by receiving and replying to an email, which you probably didn't receive...sorry.

I didn't talk to him much in high school, but he's cool.

let me know how this message turns out...i'm kinda new at this...more to follow.

So, who was the person you left the guestbook bitch-slap for?

Just wanted you to know I'm thinking of you today.

Sorry for the rant but I needed to get that out before I exploded...and I figured you would be patient enough to let me rant....

I think the Manhattan Beach restaurant would be closest.

While I haven't read his diary, the words "Spinal Tap" come to mind. Perhaps a brilliant parody of other sorry-ass diaryland diarists.

I don't know if I can really tell you what is going on.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation