kstyle.diaryland.com Thursday, May. 01, 2003

and i quote...
1:30 p.m.

just some lines from today's daily reads...

"Ok it�s so way official. I have decided no matter how bored I am around this house, I will not ever enter into the shower with a razor again."

"On August 14, 1999, the day after I graduated with a BS in Biology, I started working as a...waiter! My parents were so proud. So that lasted six weeks."

"Jenny from the "Block"'s naked ambition would appear to give even Madonna's a run for her money. The way she has manipulated people - and especially men - to further her career is so, like, post-feminist and really, um, conceptual."

" Now who in there right mind would even want to eat Russian Food? But then again, I bet those Russians can do a lot of wonderful things with them beets. The only other country I can think of with worse food is probably Ethiopia, those people are skinny for a reason!"

"i still have no idea what those people were celebrating, but i did see very governmenty looking banner things around..red white and blueness."

"I am dusting listening to the Flaming Lips- Soft Bulletin.. OMG.. I am just so excited.. That was SO cool last night. I love the Fuzzy Frog guy."

"this last four-year stint was, so far, my first and only �butt job.� all day on my behind in front of at least one computer screen with a telephone headset jammed on my skull."

"squirrely people are a lot of fun to scare."

"Let me just say that today was fucked up!"

"On another note, my grandpa pooped his pants again."

"this was a very low-key weekend. the most exciting thing that happened was the bf and i both became ordained ministers. so, if any of you out there want to get married--i'm your man."

"It was 80 degrees yesterday! It was a wonderful day. Tracie and I had the best conversation at Taco Bell then again in the Books-a-Million parking lot on the back of her pick up truck. Great stuff. Yeah, we're country, that's all there is to do in prince george, so sue me."

" It's difficult to sit down and type when you're never near a keyboard."

" Maybe, if you like birds and don't mind reading a bit of Norwegian (not German), you will agree."

"Blah. Okay, I'll stop whining now. I'll start posting again when things are funny. Well, in the "ha ha" kinda way instead of the "wacka wacka wacka shotgun just went off in my ass" kinda way. Blah."

"I�m a sucker for a poo joke."

"And finally never ever ever fall for straight men, they'll just break your heart. Nuff said. "

"I voted for the Green Party."

" I can sit for an hour on the bluff, lying on a bench with eyes closed, one of my favorite things to do...ever. Stretch out, face towards the sun with eyes closed. One can feel the radiance. Opulence."

" Case in point, she's currently designing the DVD case and marketing pieces for a softcore/erotic video series. Picture "Girls Gone Wild" but in Brazil. Oh, and the women just happen to be prostitutes. And the images tend toward legs spread open with full on vagina shots. "

" I'm listening to Footloose, that's another good song on this CD. Yippy skippy."

"What is it with me and food in public? I can never manage to eat a meal in public without some part of it ending up on my shirt, pants or all over someone else....anyone wanna take me to eat?..."

"Speaking of baseball - I seriously need to get to editing all of my baseball shots. I took long if I want to get cds burned before the season ends. I give one to each player (or their parents), and let them do what they want with the finished product."

"I guess I just have to believe that life is unfolding exactly the way it's supposed to. Mistakes and all."

" Michael is worried because he doesn't have you visiting his page online. LOL, it is so cute."

" But I do NOT believe I was put here wrong. I don't know how it all fits in, but I cannot believe that the God I'd known would put me into a hopeless situation. Am I destined to change? Or am I fine the way I am?"

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation