kstyle.diaryland.com Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003

life...goes...on
12:43 a.m.

i got a reply on the bowie messageboard...they said it will be taken care of today...but i haven't got any kind of email from them yet.

and, um, i guess SARS is over. contained....weird, i wonder what that was all about.

we had a gang-related drive-by shooting less than a mile from here. a 19-year-old kid died.

the guy who almost single-handedly destroyed our company is going to prison for 8 years. i hope he makes a lot of sweaty, hairy new friends. people like that, who have everything....they always want MORE.

i've had some terrible days at work lately....people are so stupid sometimes. i've been in the mood to throw things and break stuff, but relief is on the way...9 days off starting friday! i'm gonna do some spring cleaning in my head, my heart, and my house.

the cat's sleeping next to my pillow every night.

made contact with an old friend... (indianapolis, mid-80's...THERE'S a story for ya...some day...hello, debbie!)

once again, i'm so glad rob's in my life...friends, dontcha love 'em?

steve, thanks again for hooking me up with AWC...much fun is being had...*wink*! i'll call ya soon, baby boy...rob thought i called you "honey baby", how silly is that?

i need to start work on my "albums i'll listen to forever" (or whatever it's gonna be called) articles for my u.k. chums starting up their online magazine thingy...i've been putting that off, it's gonna be QUITE an undertaking...need to email them tomorrow and see what's happening.

i'm thinking of posting some "re-runs" next week while i'm off...some favorite entries of mine that some of you may have missed. we'll see...

all my love, michael

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation