kstyle.diaryland.com Friday, Aug. 15, 2003

the word made flesh
11:27 p.m.

i just added some pictures down below...

the play was different tonight...it didn't hit me emotionally like last week. i knew what was gonna happen, i guess.

how amazing to meet jr and matt in person.

matt and his friend were waiting on the bench outside the theater, i was a little late.

i WAS nervous for the first minute or two, but it passed. the akwardness left right away.

matt's an awsome kid...oh, he's gonna hate THAT..."kid..."

and jr....jr is smooth as glass...i dunno what that means! i met him after the show...i went to my car to get his birthday present and a cd of mine for matt. when i came back they were all outside the theater talking...jr said i looked different from my pictures...i dunno what that means either! haha...

we talked for about 5 minutes, but it's kind of a blur...i mean, i couldn't exactly take notes!

met reen, she's a cutie.

met brandon, what a nice guy.

reen took a picture for me of me and my beautiful boys...oh, i can say that TONIGHT, i'm not a fucking sleaze, ok?


matt, me, jr.


matt, jr, and kylie, reen and branden from the cast.

matt burned me cd's of the chicago and honk soundtracks...sweet.

the frog forgot a few of his lines, but he didn't stop dancing....i kind of held my breath, it seemed like a minute before he started singing again, but it was just a few seconds.

matt and i were in our seats talking before the show, and all of a sudden, this woman's big powder blue polyester-covered ass came between us from the row behind us...now THAT was funny!

ok, i need to go for a quick walk, it's late, but i need to...think. ok?

love ya, michael

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation