kstyle.diaryland.com Saturday, Nov. 29, 2003

post-turkey day sexual frustration...
4:06 a.m.

oooh i had a great thanksgiving! made double time and a half at work!

had a great, really deep conversation with casey...it's so nice when you get into an intellegent chat with someone, there's ALMOST nothing better...

then over to rob's for TURKEY tacos...get it? what a clever guy! we watched the last waltz, saw neil young's coke chunk in his nose....well, it could have just been a big booger, but...nahhh. had an amazing chat with rob, too...two in one day, great!

i know some pretty goddamn smart people, i'm so lucky.

and matty got off the best line of the day:

"I should be in bed right about now, but instead I get to wake up and shove soggy bread pieces up a turkey's ass."

oh, and i fell in love twice today, what else is new?

HA!

ok, look at the time...me and my boy are gonna hit the sack...my beautiful black-haired boy...my cuddlebug...(see bottom of page).

*sigh*

it's better than nothing, i guess.

i'm horny...

see ya in my dreams,

- m.

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation