kstyle.diaryland.com Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003

funny stuff
11:38 p.m.

me...about an hour ago...


i like to get scruffy sometimes, because i always look better when i clean up...

THIS is the strangest thing i've seen in a while...

"i am also a practicing christian. and i love peeing outdoors. gives me a feeling of total freedom. i do not believe that my peeing outdoors and love of the penis and its functions has anything to do with my upmost belief in christ & his teachings. There are examples here and there in the Old Testament of persons peeing outside. One was King Saul who went in a cave to relieve himself.(I Samuel 24:1-7.) In fact one of the Hebrew words for man was "he who pisses against the wall." Jesus said that what goes into a person is more important than what comes out. There is nothing evil about the human body and its functions. So don't be guilty."

don't ask...goodness, what would ANDY say?

i got an email from cox today, they wanted me to take a survey about how i feel about my cable internet service. well, i started the damn thing, but it was so slow to get to the next question, i gave up! so much for high-speed access...oh, and there were these little marks down at the bottom, each time i answered a question one of them would change color...there was about 30 of 'em....buh-byeee!

this is from jaspie's diary today......

"Today a woman walked in and said to me (and this is genuine I assure you) 'Have you got the new Harry Potter book?' I gaped at her for a moment and then said we had. She asked where it was so I pointed out all the copies in the various piles we have (although I didn't make anything of the vast amounts she had passed to get as far into the shop as I was working.) She had the grace to be embarrased."

and it's no wonder i had so much trouble with bowienet...

the old guy's on life support, apparently...

and THIS, of course, is for gadfly...

went to rob's tonight, he demonstrated his new gizmo...and he took those yummy pics of yours truly...

speaking of pics...matt, i know you're not gay...but that was a beautiful picture...and i'm sure you realize that many would agree with me...take is as a compliment and nothing more. sorry i missed you tonight...

happy birthday jr! i have a book for you, should i mail it? or sneak up there one night and leave it on the porch? is your computer hooked up? drop me a line...

ok, gotta go, my girl amy sedaris is on conan tonight...ALWAYS a treat!

love ya, michael

<- previous ~ next ->

navigation